November 25, 2020
ad
ad

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

We would be delighted to answer any inquiry you might have about how we can help, just use the form below or choose one of the alternative methods of communication. We’re available from Sunday to Thursday to take your call.

Managing Director: Tushar Sahoo
tushar@gecmediagroup.com

Editor: Arun Shankar
arun@gecmediagroup.com

CEO: Ronak Samantaray
ronak@gecmediagroup.com

Group Sales Head: Richa S
richa@gecmediagroup.com

Ronak Samantaray
Ph: + 971 555 120 490

Production, circulation, subscriptions
info@gecmediagroup.com

Global Head, Content and Strategic Alliances:
Anushree Dixit
anushree@gecmediagroup.com

Events Executive: Shriya Nair
shriya@gecmdiagroup.com

Events Executive: Lhodith Ann
ann@gecmediagroup.com

UAE

# 203 , 2nd Floor
G2 Circular Building , Dubai Production City (IMPZ)
Dubai, Ph: + 971 4564 8684

USA

31 Foxtail Lan, Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852, Ph: + 1 732 794 5918

Copyright 2013-2020, Enterprise Channels MEA. All Right Reserved.