February 27, 2024
ad
HEADLINES

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

We would be delighted to answer any inquiry you might have about how we can help, just use the form below or choose one of the alternative methods of communication. We’re available from Monday to Friday to take your call.

Managing Director: Tushar Sahoo
tushar@gecmediagroup.com

Editor: Editor
editor@gecmediagroup.com

CEO: Ronak Samantaray
ronak@gecmediagroup.com

Group Sales Head: Richa S
richa@gecmediagroup.com

Global Head, Content and Strategic Alliances:
Anushree Dixit
anushree@gecmediagroup.com

Events Executive: Rituraj Samantaray
rituraj@gecmediagroup.com

Events Executive: Jennefer Lorraine Mendoza
jennefer@gecmediagroup.com

UAE

Office No #115, First Floor
G2 Circular Building , Dubai Production City (IMPZ)
Dubai, Ph: + 971 4564 8684

Copyright 2013-2023, Enterprise Channels MEA. All Right Reserved.